Norwin
Norwinorwin Band Aides

Contacts
NBA HomeBand Home


2018 -2019 Norwin Band Aides
Band Directors / Board of Directors / Chairs / Liaisons
Position Name Phone Email
Band Director Tim Daniels (724) 861-3005 X-3910 tdaniels@norwinsd.org
Asst. Band Director -
Percussion Specialist
Brandon Kandrack (724) 861-3005 X-3309 bkandrack@norwinsd.org
Middle School Band Director Ross Cohen (724) 861-3005 X-4312 rcohen@norwinsd.org




President William Bojalad (412) 849-6999 wfbojalad@uss.com
Treasurer & Controller Missy Davis (724) 216-3466 missydavis11@hotmail.com
Vice - President & By-Laws Administrator Diane Waszkiewicz (412) 455-0630 diwasz74@gmail.com
Asst.Treasure & Fair Share Coordinator Rachel Fry (724) 493-0656 rafry605@gmail.com
Secretary Ann Kratzenberg (724) 552-3536 annkratz@comcast.net
Past President & Colorguard Chair Tom Shrump (412) 298-5169 fanofduke@comcast.net




Bandwear Rachel Fry (724) 493-0656 rafry605@gmail.com
Car Cruise Greg Timko (724) 864-4902 gt63@comcast.net
Concessions Kim & Kevin Byer (724) 875-8938 klhorton4@gmail.com
Concessions Asst. Jamie Fekete (724) 552-7417 jamie326@verizon.net
Craft Show Annette Harris (724) 498-5864 annetteharris70@yahoo.com
Communications Amy Funk (412) 378-2904 norwinbandnotes@yahoo.com
Development William Bojalad (412) 849-6999 wfbojalad@uss.com
Development Asst.


Festival Marcie Barry (412) 841-4979 ballsnglovescoach@comcast.net
Festival Ads Doug Fencil (724) 433-8941 fencils@verizon.net
Fundraising Grant Funk (412) 378-2860 funkagt@comcast.net
Medical Staff                           
Amy & Grant Funk (412) 378-2904 cell ALF120573@comcast.net
Parking Todd Waszkiewicz (412) 475-1528 toddwasz@msn.com
Points Diane Waszkiewicz (412) 455-0630 nbapointsmanager@gmail.com
Props Todd Waszkiewicz Doug & Kristen Fencil (412) 475-1578 (724) 433-8941 toddwasz@msn.com

fencils@verizon.net
Publicity Jean Hale (412) 480-9811 jmhale@comcast.net
School Board Liaison Kathleen Heurer (724) 708-7458 kathleenheurer@yahoo.com
Social Kathleen Stillo (412) 496-7284 timandkathkeen1@comcast.net
Social Asst. Julia Bojalad (724) 331-9232 julia.bojalad@comcast.com
Student Transportation Dick Zenter (412) 824-1867 rjzenter@comcast.net
Uniform Caroline Scott (724) 216-7998 eric-and-caroline@comcast.net
Webmaster & Photographer Frank J Rossi Jr. (724) 989-0462 n3flr1@gmail.com




Parent Liaison Lead Grant Funk (412) 378-2860 funkagt@comcast.net
Alumni Dawn Tatters (724) 864-1426 ddots@comcast.net
Clarinet Megan Gardner (724) 689-6618 chipmonkey1003@yahoo.com
Flute Chris Jackson (724) 787-6091 caj2411@comcast.net
Guard Gloria Sowko
Trish Caswell
(412) 973-4819 (724) 787-6905 sowo@verizon.net loganwil@aol.com
High Brass Kristen McCormley (724) 864-8594 bendent@comcast.nt
Hillcrest & Middle School Grant Funk (412) 378-2860 funkagt@comcast.net
Low Brass Wendy Noe (724) 467-0431 wendynoe21@comcast.net
Low Reeds Kathleen Heurer (724) 861-0747 kathleenheurer@yahoo.com
Percussion Laurie Junker (412)-523-1862 lauriejunker@gmail.com


NBA HomeBand Home
Last Update 7-4-18
Optimized for 1024 x 768 Resolution
Created With SeaMonkey Composer
Webmaster
N3FLR
Norwin Band Aides
P.O. Box 303 Irwin, PA 15642
Copyright Norwin Band Aides 2018. All rights reserved.