Norwin
Norwinorwin Band Aides

Contacts
NBA HomeBand Home


2017 - 2018 NORWIN BAND AIDES
BOARD OF DIRECTORS / CHAIRS / LIASONS
Position Name Phone Email
President William Bojalad (412) 849-6999 wfbojalad@uss.com
Vice - President Heather Horton (412) 389-6271 haehorton@comcast.net
Secretary Ann Kratzenberg (724) 552-3536 annkratz@comcast.net
Treasurer Kevin Horton (412) 849-0196 kevin11975@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer & Controller Missy Davis (724) 216-3466 missydavis11@hotmail.com
Concession Chair Susan McIntosh (484) 430-6054 mcintosh@comcast.net
Concessions Chair Kimberly Camp (724) 875 8938 Khorton@gmail.com
Concession Co- Chair Doreen Baldridge (412) 983-2735 rdnlilguy@verizon.net
Festival Chair Marcie Barry (412) 841-4979 ballsnglovescoach@comcast.net
TRWEA Chair & Past President Tom Shrump (412) 298-5169 fanofduke@comcast.net
WGI Chair & Past President Tom Shrump (412) 298-5169 fanofduke@comcast.net
Craft Show Chair Annette Harris (724) 498-5864 annetteharris70@yahoo.com
Car Cruise Greg Timko (724) 864-4902 gt63@comcast.net
Fundraising Coordinator Grant Funk (412) 378-2860 funkagt@comcast.ne
Sarris Candy Chair Judy Giuliana (412) 554-7914 Jmg451955@comcast.net
Sarris Candy Co-Chair Ron Giuliana (412) 554-1809 Ronald.Giulana@VerizonWireless.com
Bandwear Chair Rachael & Chris Fry (724) 493-0656 rafry605@gmail.com
Budget Chair & Past President Pete Bazanos (724) 863-4129 nbapresident15@gmail.com
By-Laws Chair Vicky McClain (724) 864-0826 fnvnjnf@msn.com
Communications Chair Amy Funk (412) 378-2904 alf120573@comcast.net
Development Chair Jean Hale (412) 297-9509 jmhale@comcast.net
Medical Chair Amy & Grant Funk (412) 378-2904 alf120573@comcast.net
Webmaster Frank J Rossi Jr (724) 989-0462 N3FLR1@gmail.com
Parking Chair Todd Waszkiewicz (412) 475-1528 toddwasz@msn.com
Points System Coordinator Diane Waszkiewicz (412) 475-0630 NBAPointsManager@gmail.com
Publicity Chair Alyssa Cholodofsky (412) 480-9811 cholo95@msn.com
Social Chair Kathleen Stillio (412) 496-7284 timandkathleen1@comcast.net
Social Co-Chair Traci Kellar (724) 515-7528 kellar45@comcast.net
Student Transportation Coordinator Dick Zentner (412) 824-1867 RJZentner@comcast.net
Parent Liaison Lead Grant Funk (412) 378-2860 funkagt@comcast.net
Alumni Liaison Lead Dawn Tatters (724) 864-1426 ddots@comcast.net
Hillcrest & Middle School Liaison Open

Clarinet Parent Liaison Alyssa Cholodofsky (412) 480-9811 cholo95@msn.com
Flute Parent Liaison Sue Seymour (724) 864-5549 seymourms@comcast.net
Guard Parent Liaison Trish Caswell
Dawn Falzarano
(724) 787-6905
(412) 596-0896
loganwils@aol.com luvracin31@yahoo.com
High Brass Liaison
(Trump, Mello)
Open

Low Brass Liaison
(Trombone, Bari, Tuba)
Marcie Barry (412) 841-4979 ballsnglovescoach@comcast.net
Percussion Parent Liaison Laura Swick (412) 491-7234 lswick@norwinsd.org
Saxophone/Low Reed Parent Liaison Open

Director of Bands Tim Daniels (724) 861-3005 ext 1276 tdaniels@norwinsd.org

NBA HomeBand Home
Last Update 6-12-17
Optimized for 1024 x 768 Resolution
Created With SeaMonkey Composer
Webmaster
N3FLR
Norwin Band Aides
P.O. Box 303 Irwin, PA 15642
Copyright Norwin Band Aides 2016. All rights reserved.